Reviews

Gregory D. Lewen MD
5 5 Star Rating based on 14 reviews
20803 Biscayne Blvd #110 Aventura, FL Aventura, FL 33180
305-514-0631

Amazing Doctor and staff

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 8, 2016

Just had a procedure done. No pain at all!!!!! Already see results! Amazing Doctor and staff. Morgan made me feel extremely comfortable and is extremely friendly. Very happy with my experience!!!

by

Dr. Lewen and Morgan and everyone else there are absolutely amazing.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 15, 2016

Dr. Lewen and Morgan and everyone else there are absolutely amazing. I’ve received numerous amazing IPL treatments for my face and have been amazed at the reduction of sun damage. I’m always happy to see them and grateful for their high level of customer service. I recommend them highly!!

by

I could not ask for a better doctor

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 15, 2016

I can’t say enough wonderful things about Dr. Lewen. He helped me after a dramatic skin cancer and I could not ask for a better doctor. Thank you!

by

Dr. Lewen is an amazing Doctor

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 20, 2016

Dr. Lewen is an amazing Doctor. He is very compassionate and understanding . I have struggled with my skin condition for over 20 years and he has helped me tremendously . Morgan his office manager and his other staff members are amazing as well . If you want a trustworthy Doctor go with Dr . Lewen . He listened to all my concerns and answered my questions . I am so happy that I finally found someone who could help me . Thank you for everything !!!

by

He has a great team

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 18, 2016

Dr Lewen is an amazing Doctor and I would recommend him. Morgan and his staff members are amazing as well. He has a great team . Thank you for everything so far!!!

by

Fast and efficient job!!!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 4, 2016

Had a spot lasered off my face, and it is now flawless. No scar or anything left! Thank you for such a fast and efficient job!!!!

by

Little to no pain, and 100% positive results!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 11, 2016

Had some work done by Greg a couple years ago, and it was a breeze! Little to no pain, and 100% positive results! Thanks guys.

by

Clean, friendly office pays attention to detail

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 18, 2015

Dr. Lewen and his team of caring professionals are the best!. This clean, friendly office pays attention to detail and makes sure each client walks out happy (and wants to come back). GO HERE!

by

The staff is the best ever

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 15, 2015

Awesome, awesome!!!! look I should have done this a while back Dr. Lewen is such a easy, calm and understanding person he makes you feel relax takes time to explain it’s not rush rush and you ‘re out of here.

The staff is the best ever…thanks guys for making my experience the best ever will recommend and will be returning.

by

Highly recommended!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 30, 2015

Clean, friendly office with a get-it-done professional way about them. Dr. Lewen and his team take the time to get to know their patients and address each individual’s situation. Highly recommended!

by

I love going to Dr. Lewen!!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 25, 2015

I love going to Dr. Lewen!!! I have been going to Lewen Cosmetic Center for a few years now, and I have NEVER had a bad experience. Morgan is so welcoming, and Dr. Lewen makes sure to give you his undivided attention. He is well informed about new products and procedures, and the office is beautiful. I recommend going in to see him, you won’t regret it!

by

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM AND HIS STAFF

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 15, 2015

I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE MAGIC DR. LEWEN DID ON MY EYELIDS. HIS TREATMENT WAS GENTLE AND CARING. HE IS CONCERNED ABOUT HIS PATIENTS HAVING A GOOD OUTCOME.HIS WORK HAS HELPED ME LOOK YOUNGER AND MORE RESTED. HE WORKING WITH A WONDERFUL STAFF,THAT ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND CONCERNED ABOUT YOU. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM AND HIS STAFF.

by

My results are wonderful!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 3, 2015

I had my upper eyelids done by Dr. Lewen this past May. My results are wonderful! He is the guy for eyelids! He is an exceptional doctor and goes out of his way to answer all your questions and makes sure you are comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Lewen and his wonderful staff!

by

Dr. Lewen is very professional

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 10, 2015

Great service and awesome customer service. Dr. Lewen is very professional and knows what he is talking about.

by

RealSelf Patient Reviews of Gregory D. Lewen, MD, FACS